First click MyPhotocase and then select My Photos. There are three categories that you can choose from, My Photos, My unfinalized photos and my unconfirmed photos. Choose the category that has the photo you want to delete, then, click the "x" button beside the photo to delete it. You will be asked to confirm your deletion.
Remember, once you delete a photo you can’t undo it, nor are you guaranteed that it will be accepted to the catalogue again if you have a change of heart.
If you delete a published photo, 6 download credits will be deducted from your account but you will keep any income you made by selling that photo.